Contact

Headquarters:
Fuller Center for Housing
701 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Americus, GA 31719-2257
Phone (229) 924-2900
Fax (229) 924-2901

General Questions:
email@fullercenter.org

Domestic Covenant Partnerships Inquiries:
Stacey Odom-Driggers, Director of U.S. Covenant Partner Development
sdriggers@fullercenter.org

International Covenant Partnerships:
Ryan Iafigliola
ryani@fullercenter.org

Bicycle Adventure:
Lydia Huelskamp, Bicycle Adventure Coordinator 
lydia@fullercenter.org

Global Builders:
Allen Slabaugh, Global Builders coordinator
aslabaugh@fullercenter.org

U.S. Builders:
Sharon Tarver, U.S. Builders coordinator
starver@fullercenter.org
  
Event registration:
 
Stacey Goolsby, Registrar
registrar@fullercenter.org

Media Contact:
Chris Johnson, Communications Director
cjohnson@fullercenter.org

Donations and adding/removing your name from a mailing list:
Erica Moody, Database and Donor Manager
emoody@fullercenter.org

Looking for someone specific? Take a look at our staff bios.