Contact

Headquarters:
Fuller Center for Housing
701 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Americus, GA 31719-2257
Phone (229) 924-2900
Fax (229) 924-2901

General Questions:
info@fullercenter.org

Domestic Covenant Partnerships Inquiries:
Kirk Lyman-Barner, Director of U.S. Field Operations
kirk@fullercenter.org

International Covenant Partnerships:
Ryan Iafigliola
ryani@fullercenter.org

Student Builders, Bicycle Adventure:
Melissa Merrill, Student Builders and Bike Adventure Coordinator 
melissa@fullercenter.org

Faith Builders:

Kirk Lyman-Barner
kirk@fullercenter.org

Global Builders:
globalbuilders@fullercenter.org

Event Regisgration:
registrar@fullercenter.org

Media Contact:
Chris Johnson, Communications Director
cjohnson@fullercenter.org

Planned Giving:
Dianne Fuller, Director of Planned Giving
dfuller@fullercenter.org

Donations and adding/removing your name from a mailing list:
Erica Moody, Database and Donor Manager
emoody@fullercenter.org

Looking for someone specific? Take a look at our staff bios.