U.S. Directory

Alabama

Kim Roberts | (706) 643-8644 | robertsdenniskim@yahoo.com

Arkansas

Ruth Phillips | (870) 743-6084 | ruthphillips4117@cox.net


California

Jeff Moritz | 760-567-5053 | jmoritz@saugusgroup.com   Steve Bugiel | Stbugiel@yahoo.com

Colorado
Neil Folks | (970) 824-0312 | neilfolks@wildblue.net

Florida

A.J. Jewell | (470) 587-9967 | ahota416@yahoo.com
Tom Fackender | (850) 509-5438 | tom.fackender@floridaaea.org


Georgia

Alyssa Hostetler | (229) 924-2900 | alyssah@fullercenter.org
Mark Galey | (404) 867-3258 | mark@magnetconstruction.com
Kirk Lyman-Barner | (229) 924-2103 | kirk@fullercenter.org
Frank Lott | (229) 406-1034 | fmlott@sowega.net
Shane Persaud | (678) 699-2308 | shane@designpartnerships.com
Mitch Vaughn | (478) 625-7552 | VaughnM@jefferson.k12.ga.us

      • Macon
Dianne Fuller | (478) 476-8539 | dfuller@fullercenter.org

      • Southwest Quarter (Lumpkin)
Jean Armour | (229) 838-4992 | No email
Idaho
Jim McCracken | (509) 254-4081 | jvmccracken@gmail.com Judith Blalack | (208) 682-3240 | hfhidaho@suddenlink.net


Illinois

Yvette Ewing l (312) 450-7680 l info@fullercenterlakecounty.org


Indiana

Chuck Vogt | (317) 493-8914 | centralindiana@fullercenter.org

Linda Klinck l (574) 722-1241 l lklinck@peakcommunity.com

LeRoy Troyer | (574) 259-9976 | leroy@group.com


Kentucky

Melinda Jewell | (859) 699-4763 | mjewell@winchesterky.com
Don Erler | (502)272-1377 | info@fullercenterlouisvilleky.com
Warren Whitaker | (859) 336-3535 | warrenwhitaker73@bellsouth.net


Louisiana

Tamara and David Danel | (985) 507-0732 | tdanel@i-55.com Eleanor Shaw | (337) 256-7218 | Jimishaw@bellsouth.net Lee Jeter | (318) 865-1237 | ljeter@fullercenternwla.org
Derek Melancon | (318) 539-2122 | derek.melancon@fullercenterwebster.org


Minnesota

Jim Tomascak | (612) 581-3654 | james.tomascak@preshome.org


Mississippi

Robert Powers | (662) 392-9398 | powe6916@bellsouth.net George Pritchard| (662) 401-4320 | fishersofmennbministries@yahoo.com
Kevin Lee | (662) 236-6550 | kdlee@fs.fed.us


Missouri

Terry O'Hara | (816) 659-4815 | info@fullercenterkc.org

      • Joplin

Robert Barker | (417) 459-8713 | barkerbj@sbcglobal.net


New Jersey

  Neil Brown | (609) 923-5631 | fullercenternewjerseypines@gmail.com


North Carolina

Josiah Corrigan | (330) 418-5677 | josicor@gmail.com
Stephanie Johnson | (336) 368-1522 | stephanie@serenitycounseling.net



Ohio

John Hensley | (937) 548-3635 | jhensley5@woh.rr.com
Erv Mrosak | (440) 823-3989 | mrosek@oh.rr.com
Joyce Allen | (419) 473-1167 | Joybuild47@gmail.com
Walter K. Chapman | (216) 469-2323 | wkc@chapmanandchapman.com


Oklahoma

Scott Grubitz | (580) 339-2205 | scott@grubitz.com
Clyde Caldwell | (405) 951-5322 | ccaldwell1999@att.net


Pennsylvania

Christine Murrison l (215) 423-3598 Ext 101 l sc@thesimpleway.org


South Carolina

Sharon McFalls | (864) 266-7974 | spartanburg.sc@fullercenter.org


Texas
Bridgette Miller | (469) 671-1655 | bridgette.onestopsolutions@gmail.com Bill Burns | (210) 641-0835 | billflorence@sbcglobal.net


Virginia

Oliver McBride | (276) 728-2212 | ovladmcb@embarqmail.com
Jacob Koch | (571) 225-6383 | jacobkoch@novafullercenter.org
Bill Baldwin | (276) 677-3996 | wbaldwin30@earthlink.net


West Virginia

Michelle Connor | (304) 358-7642